District Office Directors and Staff

Administrative Assistant
to the
Superintendent/Human Resources:


  Lori Rupsch
lrupsch@d56.org
847-336-0800


Lori


 
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Assessment:   Dr. Colleen Pacatte
cpacatte@d56.org
847-336-0800
ColleenPacatte

 
Assessment Coordinator:  

847-336-0800

 
Director of Pupil Services:
  Tami Kroc
tkroc@d56.org
847-336-0800
TamiKroc

 
Director of Business:   Sheila Peckler
speckler@d56.org
847-336-0800
sheila

 
Director of Buildings and Grounds:  
Sean Smith
ssmith@d56.org
847-336-8280
Sean

 
Director of Technology:
 
Phil Hintz
phintz@d56.org
847-249-7130
Mr. Hintz

 
Manager of Network Operations:



  Eric Esteban
eesteban@d56.org
847-336-2108



 
Director of Transportation:   Alex Stewart
astewart@d56.org
847-336-8997
AlexStewart

 
Administrative Assistant for Pupil Services/Residency Auditor:   Yolanda Vega
yvega@d56.org
847-336-0800
Yolanda

 
Administrative Assistant/Registrar:   Patty Santoro
psantoro@d56.org
847-336-0800
Ms. Santoro

 
Administrative Assistant and Payroll/Human Resources:   Donna Gonzalez
dgonzalez@d56.org
847-336-0800
Donna

 
Administrative Assistant for Curriculum and Accounts Payable:   Sue Stoodt
sstoodt@d56.org
847-336-0800

Sue


 
Assistant Director of Transportation:   Christina Ayala
cayala@d56.org
847-336-8997
Chris

 
Senior Technology Repair Technician Level III:   Bill Corbett
bcorbett@d56.org
847-249-7130

 
Technology Repair
Technician Level I:



  Jon Cejka
jcejka@d56.org
847-249-7130


 Jon Cejka
 

 
Technology Repair
Technician Level I:
  Erwin Esteban
enesteban@d56.org
847-249-7130

 Erwin

 





 
Technology Repair
Technician Level I:


Tyler Karcher
tkarcher@d56.org
847-249-7130

Tyler
 

Night Custodial Supervisor:   Julie Cerone
jcerone@d56.org
847-336-0800
Julie Cerone

 
Maintenance (Day):   Brian Hendrickson
bhendrickson@d56.org
847-336-0800

 
Maintenance (Night):   Adam Kaiser
akaiser@d56.org
847-336-0800
Adam Kiser